what if ? ?

by Marissa Rubin

Found this article about a week ago while browsing on my lunch break at work.  Have been thinking about hosting a small group this summer and have been racking my brains trying to come up with some sort of “study” or “interest group.”  I think this might be it…

 

c l i c k H E R E !

 

There are so many things I would like to do, but just haven’t had the guts for, or maybe it’s just sheer laziness.  This scripture has been coming to mind frequently as of late, “I do not understand what I do. For what I want to do I do not do, but what I hate I do.”  Romans 7:15.  Love Paul’s honesty here and can fully relate.  

That’s about all I’ve got, so I’ll share my first risk right here, right now…

 

START THIS GROUP.  TUES.  JUNE 2ND 7:00 PM.  BELIEVING GOD FOR AN INCREDIBLE SUMMER.

